Zoe Marie

img_05421Pronouns: She/Her

Favorite Movie: Cloud Atlas

Website

My name is Zoe, I am a student, and I am incredibly passionate about creating. I always put my whole self into projects that I am a part of. I’ve been to NFFTY and NWHSFF as both a filmmaker and a film enthusiast. I mostly DP but I also Camera Op. I love to watch, learn, and apply the things I learn to my own films. I am always excited to meet new people, especially in the LGBTQ+ community, and even more especially, filmmakers such as myself. Feel free to throw me a message any time.

Leave a Reply

